Would you come to a book discussion group at Starbucks?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
173.161.54.137Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Thu, 08/16/2012 - 1:55am
67.186.66.5Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Fri, 10/26/2012 - 4:28am
67.173.172.167YesSat, 11/24/2012 - 1:31am
99.40.77.2Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 11/04/2012 - 5:31pm
108.73.128.179Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sat, 09/08/2012 - 8:50pm
67.175.51.73Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Wed, 12/26/2012 - 2:22pm
99.34.110.34Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sat, 09/29/2012 - 5:35pm
108.214.62.149Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sat, 09/15/2012 - 4:29pm
67.165.191.144Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 10:15pm
99.140.215.118Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 11:46pm
168.235.1.4NoSat, 10/13/2012 - 11:42am
99.56.8.198Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 2:31pm
24.15.227.205Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 10/28/2012 - 10:41pm
99.139.121.97Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 10/07/2012 - 5:13am
99.53.113.4YesSun, 10/07/2012 - 1:59am
99.53.113.64Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 12:43am
24.14.12.98Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 8:58pm
70.194.67.151Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sat, 01/12/2013 - 10:10pm
69.217.123.160YesFri, 11/30/2012 - 12:05pm
99.53.112.238Yes, but only if you pay for my coffee.Sat, 09/15/2012 - 6:56pm